RemarkableIndia.com
     Register Here | Don't Click Here
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
Hotels in Udaipur
 
Name Categary Starting Rate Contact Number Website Recommended
 
1. Fateh Garh   Heritage Rs. 11,000 +91-294-2413845 http://www.fatehgarh.in Yes
2. Jaiwana Haveli   Heritage Rs. 1,790 +91-294-2411103 http://www.jaiwanahaveli.com/ Yes
3. Mewar Haveli   Heritage Rs. 990 +91-294-2521140 http://www.mewarhaveli.com Yes
4. Leela Palace Kempinki   Exclusive Rs. 26,000 +91-294-6701234 http://www.theleela.com Yes
5. Trident Udaipur   Exclusive Rs. 12,400 +91-294-2432200 http://www.tridenthotels.com/udaipur Yes
6. Inder Residency   Exclusive Rs. 12,000 +91-294-2489888 http://www.inderresidency.in Yes
7. Florence Continental   Middle Range Rs. 2,800 +91-294-2417456 http://www.hotelflorence.co.in Yes
8. Radisson Plaza Resort   Exclusive Rs. 21,999 for 2Nights +91- 9320240024 http://www.radission.com Yes
9. Udai Bagh   High Range Rs. 7,000 +91-294-2432810 http://www.udaibagh.com Yes
10. Kajri RTDC Hotel   Low Range Rs. 850 +91-294-2410503 http://www.rtdc.com Yes
11. Krishnalila Regency   Low Range Rs. 1,690 +91-294-5100144 http://www.krishnalilaregency.com Yes
12. Pahuna Haveli   Guest House Rs. 2,300 +91-294-2428617 http://www.pahunahaveli.com Yes